Parish Council

Mr Ian Wesley (Chairman & IT) 231081

Mrs Debbie Luff (Vice Chairman) 823550

Mr Nigel Talbot-Ponsonby (Tree Warden) 263374

Mr Ian Blackwell (Roads, Langrish Meadow) 263972

Mr Robert Bewes (Footpaths) 07775952608

Mr Roger Hetherington (Planning)  263458

Register of councillors’ interests:

Mrs Helen Marsh (Clerk) 823352 e-mail

District and County Councillor

Robert Mocatta; email

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: